Restricted Territories (Article No. 269)

Please be advised that our restricted territory information pertains to both residents of and visitors in the restricted areas. Accounts registered in a non-restricted territory will become restricted if they are attempted to be accessed from a territory which is restricted.

For more information on how we deal with accounts in territories that become restricted, please refer to our Terms and Conditions section on Restricted Territories.

We are unable to open accounts for individuals in:

  • Albania
  • American Samoa
  • Armenia
  • Bahrain
  • Belarus
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • Georgia
  • Greece
  • Guadaloupe
  • Guam
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Malaysia
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Pakistan
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Reunion
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Pierre et Miquelon
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • UAE
  • Ukraine
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • US Virgin Islands
  • USA

For individuals in Holland - We accept bets on Horse Racing and Greyhound Racing and play on Casino, Vegas and Poker. However, no bets will be accepted on any other Sports, or play on Lottos, Scratch Cards and any Fixed Odds Games.

Individuals in Germany are not able to place bets on Horse or Greyhound Racing or access the Exchange.

Individuals in the following countries are not able to use or the UK Telephone Betting service. Instead they should use:

We also reserve the right to request proof of residence from persons who wish to use credit cards issued in restricted territories to pay for transactions. It is the responsibility of each individual customer to ensure that they comply completely with local, national or state laws concerning betting, prior to them registering, or before placing a bet.

Poker Restrictions

Individuals in Afghanistan, Algeria, Azerbaijan, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, North Korea, Sudan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan are not able to access the service.

Live Casino Restrictions

Individuals in Latvia are not able to access the service.

Was this FAQ useful?